Madness Gigs

See below for all forthcoming Madness and Madness related gigs and events. If there’s something we’ve missed off or you feel should be added then please let us know.

Madness

Further information at http://www.madness.co.uk/live/

November 2018

Friday 30th Nov – Monday 3rd Dec – The House of Fun Weekender
Ticket hotline 08450261274 / http://www.butlins.com/madness

 

December 2018

The Sound of Madness Tour

Thursday 6th December, First Direct Arena, Leeds

Friday 7th December, Manchester Arena, Manchester

Saturday 8th December, Newcastle Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle

Monday 10th December, Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth

Tuesday 11th December, Bournemouth International Centre, Bournemouth

Thursday 13th December, Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham

Friday 14th December, The O2 Arena, London

Saturday 15th December, Birmingham Arena, Birmingham

Monday 17th December, The SSE Hydro, Glasgow

Tuesday 18th, December, Hull Venue, Hull – SOLD OUT!

Wednesday 19th December, Rivermead, Reading

Friday 21st December, Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff

Saturday 22nd December, Brighton Centre, Brighton – SOLD OUT!

Ticket bookings https://www.gigsandtours.com/tour/madness/?utm_source=madness.co.uk&utm_medium=referral

 

Suggs

October

What a King Cnut Tour – Tickets via Ticketmaster

21st Scarborough, Spa Theatre

23rd Ilkley, Kings Hall

24th Southport, The Atkinson

25th Runcorn, Brindley Arts Centre

26th Barrow, Forum

28th High Wycombe, Town Hall

29th Epsom, Playhouse

30th Weston Super Mare, Playhouse

31st Wimborne, Tivoli Theatre

November

1st – Suggs & Friends – Porchester Hall, London. Annual Charity show for Pancreatic Cancer UK ** SOLD OUT **

2nd Kings Lynn, Corn Exchange

3rd Crawley, The Hawk Theatre

4th Bury St Edmunds, Apex

5th Stafford, Gatehouse Theatre

7th Glasgow, Pavillion – rescheduled date

 

Lee Thompson in Conversation

Sunday November 11th – The Big One 7 – Parkdean Sandford Dorset
“Meet the Legendary Sax man” at this QnA musical career discussion  event.

 

The Silencerz

Saturday 22nd December, The Dublin Castle, Camden. No Lee, as this is the date of the Brighton Madness gig.
Near Jazz Experience

Wednesday 31st October, Supporting – Robyn Hitchcock @ Kino, St Leonard’s
** New **