Madness Gigs

See below for all forthcoming Madness and Madness related gigs and events. If there’s something we’ve missed off or you feel should be added then please let us know.

Madness

Madness

Further information at http://www.madness.co.uk/live/

June 2018

Saturday 30th, Tinderbox, DENMARK

 

July 2018

The Stately Madness Tour

Friday 6th July – Englefield House, Reading – More Info

Saturday 7th July – Euston Park, Suffolk – More Info

Friday 13th July – Ragley Hall, Alcester – More Info

Saturday 14th July – Alnwick Castle, Northumberland – More Info

 

Thursday 19th July – Bellaria Igea Marina, Beky Bay, Italy

Either Friday 20th or Sunday 22nd July – FIB Benicàssim Fest, Spain ** new **

Saturday 21st July – Perpignan (South France / North Catalonia) ** new **

 

Friday 27th July – Galway International Arts Festival – More Info

July 28th/29th – Car Fest. Announced on Chris Evans’ Radio Show!

 

August 2018

Friday 3rd August – A Summer’s Tale Festival, Westergellersen, Germany ** new **

Friday 10th August – Strijp-S, Eindhoven, Netherlands

 

November 2018

Friday 30th Nov – Monday 3rd Dec – The House of Fun Weekender
Ticket hotline 08450261274 / http://www.butlins.com/madness

 

Suggs

March

What a King CNUT Tour 2018

A life in the realm of Madness.

26th – Newcastle ** rescheduled date **

 

September

6th – 9th – Festival No:6 – Portmeirion

 

November

1st – Suggs & Friends – Porchester Hall, London. Annual Charity show for Pancreatic Cancer UK ** new **

 

The Silencerz Featuring Lee Thompson

Saturday 31st March – The Black Horse, Barnet ** new **

Sunday 1st April – Dublin Castle, Camden

 

Terry Edwards / Mark Bedford 

Wednesday 4th July, Dublin Castle. Q&A & music from Tony Bugbear

 

Deaf School

Wednesday 28th March, The GB Club, Liverpool

Thursday 29th March, The GB Club, Liverpool

 

Near Jazz Experience

Saturday 21st April – Vinyl Frontier, record store day. Appearance and gig at the store in Eastbourne ** new **

Friday 11th May – The garage Islington (Supporting – Adrian Sherwood) ** new **

Wednesday 8th August – Varanger Festival – Norway ** new **