Madness Gigs

See below for all forthcoming Madness and Madness related gigs and events. If there’s something we’ve missed off or you feel should be added then please let us know.

Madness

Further information at http://www.madness.co.uk/live/

June 2018

Saturday 30th, Tinderbox, Denmark

 

July 2018

The Stately Madness Tour

Friday 6th July – Englefield House, Reading – More Info

Saturday 7th July – Euston Park, Suffolk – More Info

Friday 13th July – Ragley Hall, Alcester – More Info

Saturday 14th July – Alnwick Castle, Northumberland – More Info

 

Thursday 19th July – Bellaria Igea Marina, Beky Bay, Italy

Either Friday 20th or Sunday 22nd July – FIB Benicàssim Fest, Spain

Saturday 21st July – Perpignan (South France / North Catalonia)

 

Friday 27th July – Galway International Arts Festival – More Info

Saturday 28th July – 3 Arena, Dublin. With The Lightning Seeds

Sunday 29th July – Car Fest. North

 

August 2018

Friday 3rd August – A Summer’s Tale Festival, Westergellersen, Germany

Friday 10th August – Strijp-S, Eindhoven, Netherlands

 

November 2018

Friday 30th Nov – Monday 3rd Dec – The House of Fun Weekender
Ticket hotline 08450261274 / http://www.butlins.com/madness

 

December 2018

The Sound of Madness Tour

Thursday 6th December, First Direct Arena, Leeds

Friday 7th December, Manchester Arena, Manchester

Saturday 8th December, Newcastle Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle

Monday 10th December, Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth

Tuesday 11th December, Bournemouth International Centre, Bournemouth

Thursday 13th December, Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham

Friday 14th December, The O2 Arena, London

Saturday 15th December, Birmingham Arena, Birmingham

Monday 17th December, The SSE Hydro, Glasgow

Tuesday 18th, December, Hull Venue, Hull

Wednesday 19th December, Rivermead, Reading

Friday 21st December, Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff

Saturday 22nd December, Brighton Centre, Brighton

Ticket bookings https://www.gigsandtours.com/tour/madness/?utm_source=madness.co.uk&utm_medium=referral

 

Screenings of Lee Thompson’s One Man’s Madness Film 

Tuesday 22 May: Showcase, Bluewater (with Q&A with Lee and Jeff Baynes)

Wednesday 23 May: Reading, Showcase

Wednesday 23 May: Southampton, Showcase

Wednesday 23 May: Nottingham, Showcase

Wednesday 23 May: Derby, Showcase

Wednesday 23 May: Leicester, Showcase

Wednesday 23 May: Peterborough, Showcase

Wednesday 23 May: Leeds, Showcase

Wednesday 23 May: Coventry, Showcase

Wednesday 23 May: Bristol, Showcase

Monday 28 May: Southend Film Festival

 

Suggs

September

6th – 9th – Festival No:6 – Portmeirion

 

November

1st – Suggs & Friends – Porchester Hall, London. Annual Charity show for Pancreatic Cancer UK

 

Terry Edwards / Mark Bedford 

Wednesday 4th July, Dublin Castle. Q&A & music from Tony Bugbear

 

Near Jazz Experience

Friday 11th May – The garage Islington (Supporting – Adrian Sherwood)

Wednesday 8th August – Varanger Festival – Norway