Madness Gigs

See below for all forthcoming Madness and Madness related gigs and events. If there’s something we’ve missed off or you feel should be added then please let us know.

Madness

July 2018

July 28th/29th – Car Fest. Announced on Chris Evans’ Radio Show!

 

November 2018

Friday 30th Nov – Monday 3rd Dec – The House of Fun Weekender
Ticket hotline 08450261274 / http://www.butlins.com/madness

 

Suggs

What a King CNUT Tour 2018

A life in the realm of Madness.

 

Wed January 31 2018 – SWINDON Wyvern Theatre

 

Thu February 01 2018 – ST ALBANS Alban Arena

Fri February 02 2018 – GUILDFORD G Live

Sat February 03 2018 – SALISBURY City Hall

Sun February 04 2018 – CHATHAM Central Theatre

Tue February 06 2018 – SOUTHEND Palace Theatre

Wed February 07 2018 – BASINGSTOKE Anvil

Thu February 08 2018 – LEICESTER De Montfort Hall

Fri February 09 2018 – COVENTRY Arts Centre

Sun February 11 2018 – HASTINGS White Rock Theatre

Tue February 13 2018 – SALFORD Lowry

Wed February 14 2018 – BUXTON Opera House

Thu February 15 2018 – LEEDS Town Hall

Fri February 16 2018 – STOCKTON Princess Alexandra Auditorium

Sun February 18 2018 – BRIGHTON Theatre Royal

Tue February 27 2018 – MERSEYSIDE Floral Theatre

Wed February 28 2018 – DUNFERMLINE Alhambra Theatre

 

Thu March 01 2018 – GLASGOW Pavilion

Sat March 03 2018 – HULL City Hall

Sun March 04 2018 – YORK Opera House

Tue March 06 2018 – PRESTON Guild Hall

Wed March 07 2018 – NORTHAMPTON Royal and Derngate

Thu March 08 2018 – SOUTHAMPTON O2 Guildhall

Sun March 11 2018 – BIRMINGHAM Alexandra Theatre

Tue March 13 2018 – AYLESBURY Waterside Theatre

Wed March 14 2018 – POOLE Lighthouse

Thu March 15 2018 – CHELTENHAM Town Hall

Fri March 16 2018 – BATH Forum

Sun March 18 2018 – NOTTINGHAM Theatre Royal

Mon March 19 2018 – IPSWICH Corn Exchange

Tue March 20 2018 – CAMBRIDGE Corn Exchange

Thu March 22 2018 – LONDON Palladium

 

Suggs – My Life Story The Movie, Premier

Showings of the film without the live question and answer live event…

Saturday 27th – Hastings Electric Picturehouse 8pm Just £8

https://www.electricpalacecinema.com/whats-on

Friday 26th – Cardiff Chapter – 6.10pm

Monday 29th – Cardiff Chapter – 8.30pm

Wednesday 31st – Cardiff Chapter – 8.30pm £7.20 or concessions.

https://www.chapter.org/suggs-my-life-story-15

 

The Silencerz Featuring Lee Thompson

Friday 19th Jan, Camden Assembly

Saturday 10th Feb, The Bull Theatre, Barnet

 

Lee Thompson

Sunday 25th March, The 100 Club. Part of the Sound Screen Festival. This is a performance plus a screening of One Man’s Madness

 

Deaf School

Thurs 22nd March 2018, The Islington, London. http://bit.ly/2j7KDFA

Friday 23rd March 2018, The Islington, London. http://bit.ly/2ppz2rM

Wednesday 28th March, The GB Club, Liverpool ** New **

Thursday 29th March, The GB Club, Liverpool ** New **